

Executive Committee 2022

President

Jennifer Brockman, AICP (County Planner for Jefferson County)

Vice President

Breanna Shell (Director of Planning for the City of Huntington, WV)

Treasurer/Secretary

Shae Strait (Director of Planning and Development for the City of Fairmont, WV)

Board Member – Local Government

Rickie Yeager (Director of Development Services for the City of Morgantown, WV)

Board Member – At-Large

Tom Connelly (Director of Building and Planning for the City of Wheeling, WV)

WV Home Rule Board Representative

Dan Vriendt (Director of Planning for the City of Charleston, WV)

Webmaster

Michael Doughtery (WVU Extension Specialist – Community Resources and Economic Development)

Bylaws Rewrite Committee Chair

Jared Anderson (WVU Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic, Supporting Land Use Attorney)